Current Sephora Favorites 

BH cosmetics: Wild and free palette

Ok, so this is the only product that is NOT from Sephora. I LOVEEEEEE BH cosmetics. Why? Super affordable, good quality, and they almost always have free shipping going on. This palette is a baked eye shadow palette. It comes with 9 beautiful shades. The packaging is super cute and actually really sturdy. It also has a perfectly sized mirror. They all have a sheen to them no mattes. They are all pretty pigmented and can be used wet/dry. I always wet them for a more vibrant intense look. I want to say I paid 7$  for this pallete so again, SUPER affordable.😏 👌🏼

  

 

 Mauve Lipticks

The key to my heart is a mauvey Liptick ❤️ They are just so gorgeous.

Two favorites:

Sephora collection luster matte: shade fig luster.

It will dry completely matte. They do tend to dry out your lips, just like any matte lipstick. I apply a load of lip balm before any matte lip stain and I’m good to go. They have 14 different shades in this collection. (Of course I own a bunch lol)

Laura mercier paint wash liquid lip color Shade: Rosewood 🌹

This one has a Demi matte finish. This is a deeper shade compared to fig luster. It is super long wear and applys super smooth on my lips. I like how it has a nice shine to it.



 

Makeup forever pro bronze fusion: shade i25

Throughout the winter I like to have a bronzy glowy look. I hate looking dull and pale. 😑 This is definitely one of my new go-to bronzers. It blends seamlessly and will give you a sun kissed look without looking powdery. It also feels really light weight. It doesn’t feel like you’re caking bronzer on your face. It comes in six different shades.

 

Stila huge extreme mascara

This mascara is AMAZING. It’s going to give you volume, length, and curl for extremely dramatic lashes. It’s not clumpy and doesn’t smudge.  My lashes are stubborn and don’t curl easily. When I use this mascara I find that it really curls nicly.

Makeup forever 134 powder fan brush

OK this brush is pricey $$$$. I hate to say it but sometimes with cosmetics you get what you pay for. Makeup forever brand is very artistry driven. If you’re looking for quality products makeup forever is it. This very brush is handcrafted and gets checked for quality 50 times. (That’s insane) the outcome? AMAZING quality brush. This brush has wavy fibers which allows you to diffuse powders effortlessly. It’s also awesome for a soft contour. The only con of this brush: it is a bit large if you have smaller features.

 

Kat Von D tattoo brow: shade light brown

Honestly I would have to say my favorite products to try would be brow pencils, powders and pomades. This brow pencil is unique because it actually has a felt tip. I use this to outline my brows. It’s Sculpts perfectly. Then you can go in with the brow pencil or pomade to fill in between. When I use this alone I feel it gives a very soft brow look. I like a more defined brow which is why I have to combine with another brow product. I wish it was a bit more bold.

Cover FX custom infusion drops (radiance)

I have a thing for dewy healthy looking skin. Does your skin get dull looking during the winter months? Cover FX infusion drops is the perfect product to keep you glowy this winter. These drops transform your beauty products into skincare treatments. They have three more choices if radiance Isn’t for you.

E+ chamomile: for calming stressed skin F+ Neroli : for hydration                                           A+ Jasmine: for antiaging

Murad invisiblur 
I am SPF crazy I’ve said it before LOL. Murad invisiblur is a 3 in one. You’re going to get anti-aging ,priming, and protection. So if you have a foundation you love which doesn’t have SPF here is the perfect product for you. 😄 It also has a “blurring effect”that smooths out your skin. It allows you to apply your foundation flawlessly and lasts all day.

Happy Sunday

Thanks for reading

Follow me on Instagram: @sarmichell3

21 thoughts on “Current Sephora Favorites 

  1. I *LOVE* BH Cosmetics! They’re so affordable and the quality is great. Almost all of my makeup brushes are by them and I love them so much.
    I need that Sephora matte lip ugh. Matte lip products are my favorite. I’m also so chapped, but a night of lip balm always brings me back, and I’m applying more immediately!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

