Sonia kashuk limited edition brush set and vanity tray

  

Wow ! I’m completely in love with this brush set and vanity tray. I love the vanity tray so much that I’m going to purchase one for my bathroom as well! πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸŽ¨

6 piece brush set retails for 24.00 which is an amazing price for 6 brushes. They are very dense and soft. They smell realllyyyy bad πŸ˜’ so I washed them ASAP. I haven’t put them to use yet…. But as I was washing them no shedding. So far so good. They are mostly complexion brushes and two for eyes. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ˜ˆ

They also had a bigger brush set which retails for 34.00. Beautiful design similar to the tray. I felt them and I wasn’t crazy about them. They didint feel as dense. So I skipped on those. πŸ˜†

The tray was 13. 00 also an amazing deal. It’s so colorful and I love the whole design. 😎

 Happy Tuesday loves 😍 

29 thoughts on “Sonia kashuk limited edition brush set and vanity tray

  1. Nice and Useful Blog ! Thankyou. I am a crossdresser from Bangalore and I shall be following your writing for some tips on beauty. The feeling of being accepted as a woman in this society is priceless to a cross-dresser like me!

    I have my real life experiences shared on my blog please do look and let me know what you think.

    https://ifancydress.wordpress.com/

    The link is as above….

    -La aquila~~~

    Liked by 1 person

  2. These look so cool! Can you do a post describing what they do (like each brush’s intended purpose) and maybe a comparisson to other brushes? I LOVE that vanity tray! Such a fun design β˜†

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

