Favorit8s vide0/imats nyc 2015

  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jGpVnkjHHgg&feature=youtu.be

I can’t thank you all enough for following my blog/watching my videos! It seriously makes my day. Take a look at this new video I posted. Short & sweet … To the point. It’s related to my favorites post. IM GOING TO IMATS NYC  2015 pro day so excited to share that with you guys!

If you want to get to know me a little more personally take a look at my Instagram  and follow me @sarmichell3 … It’s not makeup related just my life in pictures. A picture says a million words ☺️ 

Happy Tuesday ! Stay beautiful 😜

12 thoughts on “Favorit8s vide0/imats nyc 2015

Leave a Reply

